Forgiveness is always a choice, between whether you want to straight for it or doing your anger forever. Its entirely up to you! Its just about the time that you need ask to yourself if the anger satisfy you? Does it led you to the better condition?

Once a very bad story happens, the never imagined one, … just take a map of it. I know it will really hard to see at first but you may realize that forgiveness is the attribute of your strong. I can’t see any space for making my anger ruin my self, there was no point of space and time to justify it. There was just no reason for that.  And again I said that the anger would just destroying your own self. yes. sure.

One of my favorite writer said “Refusal to forgive is an act of violence that you commit against yourself.” and I always bended on my knee about that. Forgiving who hurts you, how wrong he/she is, how unfair that situation was, is not to be mistaken for weakness, nor for acceptance. It’s about knowing resentment of any kind is not on the path to your happiness.

Its  not just very simple decission at all but to claim that you are strong enough without that ‘things hurt you’ and not allowing it to control your life or even worse poison your way. Let your pain fly away as high as your forgiveness. Dont feel your pain as you just start to forgive them. You just has nothing to do with them (: this your one way to give yourself liberation… and finaly you would feeling blessed.

Don’t try to heal the broken pieces. Just forgive.– Iyanla Vanzant

-syailariza

